Album: Gorilla Zoe – VACCINE zip download

Gorilla Zoe – VACCINE album download

Gorilla Zoe – VACCINE album download

The past few months have changed the path of humanity forward. The coronavirus, in its current state, is still killing thousands of people worldwide without vaccine on the horizon yet. Nevertheless, Gorilla Zoe is back with his latest project entitled Vaccine. Although it seems like it’s been a long time since we heard of Gorilla Zoe, he was seriously active on his new project which was his third official project the following year of the 31 days of COVID-19 in April and Summer Flying earlier this month. I’m not sure what inspired science fiction topics in his recent work bodies but honestly, life feels like a science fiction movie anyway so everything works out.

Check out the latest Gorilla Zoe project below.

Gorilla Zoe VACCINE Album Tracklist

01. Gorilla Zoe – Warning
02. Gorilla Zoe – Run It
03. Gorilla Zoe – Dead Man Walk
04. Gorilla Zoe – Cold World
05. Gorilla Zoe – All White
06. Gorilla Zoe – Planet Of The Apes (Ceaser)
07. Gorilla Zoe – Barz
08. Gorilla Zoe – Really
09. Gorilla Zoe – Fuck Da World
10. Gorilla Zoe – Amnesia

Gorilla Zoe – VACCINE Zip Download